Skip to content

Thing-a-Week 20: Potpourri

May 17, 2011

Alright. I think I’m finally back on track. Now that my schedule has stabilized, I’m trying to get back into the habit of drawing every day. But just like every time this happens, creative muscles atrophy a lot quicker than they grow if neglected. So far, I’ve just got some doodles to help get me on course again.

Some days, you just need to whip out the crayons and draw some fucking dragons.

Also, I drew this two a few weeks ago, but completely forgot to post them. So, bonus archive doodles!

Caitlin’s jumping the gun on her Thing-a-Week this week and acting like we’re actually at the halfway point already. That’s next week, dork! Still, awesome stuff. Check it out.

Previous Thing-a-Week posts:

Intro
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 10.1 | 11 | 12 | 12.1 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19


Leave a Reply

