Skip to content

Thing-a-Week 15

April 10, 2011

This week, I wrote over 13,000 words for three essays in under five days. Needless to say, I still haven’t had much time for art. With this coming week being the very last week of my degree ever, I hope it means I’ll have more time for art. In the mean time, please enjoy this friendly bunny I drew to keep from going insane.

Do I even have to tell you to go check out Caitlin’s stuff any more? It’s rad. Bookmark her.

Previously:

Thing-a-Week 14
Thing-a-Week 13

Thing-a-Week 12.1

Thing-a-Week 12

Thing-a-Week 11

Thing-a-Week 10.1

Thing-a-Week 10
Thing-a-Week 9

Thing-a-Week 8

Thing-a-Week 7

Thing-a-Week 6

Thing-a-Week 5

Thing-a-Week 4

Thing-a-Week 3

Thing-a-Week 2

Thing-a-Week 1

Thing-a-Week 2011 Intro

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 10, 2011 10:58 pm

    I’d totally hug that bunny! He looks exceptionally non-judgmental, which is rare, for bunnies.

Trackbacks

  1. Thing-a-Week 16: Unfathomably late « Ironclad Folly
  2. Thing-a-Week 17 « Ironclad Folly
  3. Thing-a-Week 18: Getting my powers back « Ironclad Folly
  4. Thing-a-Week 19: Off the rails « Ironclad Folly

Leave a Reply

