Skip to content

Thing-a-Week 13: Be careful what you wish for

March 27, 2011

Not quite a Facebook portrait, but based on a Facebook exchange this week. The far-more-talented-than-me Mike Winters wished that he had “a human head and the body of a horse.” I did my best to deliver.

I’m coming up to the end of my very last semester of university, and so I expect to be ridiculously busy over the next few weeks. I’ll try to make as much time as I can for art, but should my stuff prove to be unsatisfactory, you can always check out Caitlin’s blog! This week she did some fantastic portraits of her pets, made even better by her trademark style.

Previously:

Thing-a-Week 12.1
Thing-a-Week 12

Thing-a-Week 11

Thing-a-Week 10.1

Thing-a-Week 10
Thing-a-Week 9

Thing-a-Week 8

Thing-a-Week 7

Thing-a-Week 6

Thing-a-Week 5

Thing-a-Week 4

Thing-a-Week 3

Thing-a-Week 2

Thing-a-Week 1

Thing-a-Week 2011 Intro

Leave a Reply

