Skip to content

Buy my art this weekend

August 17, 2010

Edmonton’s ARTery (9535 Jasper Ave) will be hosting an Artists’ Garage Sale/Pancake Breakfast/BBQ/Block Party this Saturday, August 21. I’ll be attending with my associate and trusted airship navigator Scott Lilwall, where we’ll be displaying our art and photography in hopes that some suckers gracious individuals will pity us love our work and give us money for it. Even if you’re not in the market for our cutting-edge flavour of visual media, there’s still going to be tasty snack treats, live music, and party time for all, so you should still come and visit. Admission is only $2, after all.

I’ll be spending this week busily assembling a collection of arts for sale. Included in my catalog will be my most recent piece, “The Honeymancer”:

If you’d like to get your hands on a print of this or some of my other work, come by the Artery this weekend and support starving artists! If you can’t make it and are still interested in purchasing prints, contact me, and we’ll talk bizniz.

Leave a Reply

